Denver Broncos 2014 future opponents list released

Denver Broncos

Denver Broncos

DENVER — The NFL released a list of opponents for the Denver Broncos in 2014 Thursday.

The formula for opponents includes three divisional opponents, four teams from another division on a rotating cycle and four teams from a division in the other conference on a rotating four-year cycle.

The actual schedule should be released by the NFL in April.

Kansas City Chiefs Kansas City Chiefs
Oakland Raiders Oakland Raiders
San Diego Chargers San Diego Chargers
Buffalo Bills New England Patriots
Miami Dolphins New York Jets
Arizona Cardinals St. Louis Rams
San Francisco 49ers Seattle Seahawks
Indianapolis Colts* Cincinnati Bengals*